• Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Museum Print Mario Gerth "Arbore Boy with Feather"

Regular price €350
Unit price
per 
Your item will be with you in 5-10 days.
Shipping within Germany 30 EUR; other EU countries 35 - 45 EUR.
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Mario Gerth is a world-class German photographer. From his travels through 80 different countries around the world, he has brought back incredibly expressive, unique pictures. I have put together a small selection for you at Mo's Interior Art.

About the motif: The Arbore tribe is a small tribe that lives in the southwest region of the Omo Valley. They have ancestral and cultural connections with the Konso and perform many ritual dances while singing. The Arbore people are shepherds. They believe that their singing and dancing will eliminate negative energy and so their tribe will thrive.

How is the Museum Print made?

Finest photo printing, artistic perfection. The fine art print on the high-quality Hahnemühle artist paper is luxurious and authentic. An additional white border underlines the elegant appearance of the photo.

Your favorite photo is presented as in the leading galleries and museums: as an original photo print under acrylic glass. The acrylic glass gives the picture remarkable depth and brilliance. There is a suspension system made of Alu-Dibond on the back.

Dimensions: 30 x 45 cm, 50 x 75 cm, 60 x 90 cm

Material: Photo print on Hahnemühle artist paper, acrylic glass, aluminum dibond carrier

Nice to know: Production to order, delivery after approx. One week, other formats possible on request (also available as a print or canvas)

• Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Museum Print Mario Gerth "Arbore Boy with Feather"

regulärer Preis €350
Stückpreis
per 

Dein Artikel ist in 5-10 Tagen bei dir.

Versand Deutschland 30 EUR; andere EU Länder 35 bis 45 EUR.

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Mario Gerth ist ein deutscher Weltklasse-Fotograf. Von seinen Reisen durch 80 verschiedene Länder auf der ganzen Welt hat er unfassbar ausdrucksvolle, einzigartige Bilder mitgebracht. Eine kleine Auswahl habe ich für euch bei Mo's Interior Art zusammengestellt.

Zum Motiv: Der Stamm der Arbore ist ein kleiner Stamm, der in der südwestlichen Region des Omo-Tals lebt. Sie haben angestammte und kulturelle Verbindungen zu den Konso und führen viele rituelle Tänze beim Singen auf. Die Arbore-Leute sind Hirten. Sie glauben, dass ihr Singen und Tanzen negative Energie eliminiert und so ihr Stamm gedeiht.

Wie wird der Museum Print hergestellt?

Feinster Fotodruck, künstlerische Perfektion. Der Fine Art Print auf dem hochwertigen Künstlerpapier von Hahnemühle ist luxuriös und authentisch. Ein zusätzlicher weißer Rand unterstreicht das elegante Erscheinungsbild des Fotos.

Dein Lieblingsfoto präsentiert wie in den führenden Galerien und Museen: als Original-Fotoabzug unter Acrylglas. Das Acrylglas verleiht dem Bild bemerkenswerte Tiefe und Brillanz. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich ein Aufhängesystem aus Alu-Dibond.

Maße: 30 x 45 cm, 50 x 75 cm, 60 x 90 cm

Material: Fotodruck auf Künstlerpapier von Hahnemühle, Acrylglas, Alu-Dibond-Träger

Nice to know: Fertigung nach Auftrag, Lieferung nach ca. einer Woche, weitere Formate auf Anfrage möglich (auch als Print oder Leinwand erhältlich)