Framed canvas David Ballam XXL "GOLA"

€1.450,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Ballam is a world famous South African photographer. He explores the African landscape and traditional cultures in every region of Africa. His motifs are not just photos, but rather art.

Motif from the "Leaving Lubango" collection, photographer David Ballam from Cape Town. Drawn on canvas, framed breathtakingly. In 1.80 mx 1.20 m. WOW!

The Mucuroca are a subgroup of the Mucubal. It is believed that they were among the first Bantu groups to settle in the desert of southern Angola around the 18th century.

Handcrafted frames from old South African wooden panels. Just breathtaking! Pressed ceiling panels: These emerged in the 1880s as an affordable way to beautify the ceiling of a room. They should be similar to high-quality decorative plaster.

Dimensions: 1.80 x 1.20 m

Origin: South Africa, photographer Dave Ballam

Color: black and white

Only within Germany (other countries on request): We charge shipping costs of 125.00 euros per delivery on a pallet or by forwarding agency free to the curb. This is indicated separately on the respective product page.

If you have any questions about the product, feel free to contact:
hello@mosinteriorart.com
00 49 (0)171/7579289

We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. If one or more items are not to your satisfaction after receipt, you have the right to notify us within 14 working days and send them back to us. The items must be sent to us in the original packaging and undamaged. Returning the item to us is at your own expense. We will reimburse the purchase price of the items and the flat rate shipping costs usually within a few days, at the latest 14 days after receipt of the returned goods.

We are always happy to receive feedback and likes and follows. Thank you!

Gerahmte Leinwand David Ballam XXL "GOLA"

€1.450,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

David Ballam ist ein weltbekannter südafrikanischer Fotograf. Er erforscht die afrikanische Landschaft und die traditionellen Kulturen in jeder Region Afrikas. Seine Motive sind nicht nur Fotos, vielmehr Kunst.

Motiv aus der "Leaving Lubango" Kollektion, Fotograf David Ballam aus Kapstadt. Auf Leinwand gezogen, atemberaubend gerahmt. In 1,80 m x 1,20 m. WOW!

Die Mucuroca sind eine Untergruppe der Mucubal. Es wird angenommen, dass sie zu den ersten Bantu-Gruppen gehörten, die sich um das 18. Jahrhundert in der Wüste Südangolas niedergelassen haben.

Handgefertigte Rahmen aus alten südafrikanischen Holzpaneelen. Einfach nur atemberaubend! Pressed ceiling panels: Diese entstanden in den 1880er Jahren als erschwingliche Möglichkeit, die Decke eines Raumes zu verschönern. Sie sollten hochwertigem Zierputz ähneln.

Maße: 1,80 m x 1,20 m

Ursprung: Südafrika, Fotograf Dave Ballam

Farbe: schwarz-weiß

Material: Leinwand, Holzrahmen

Artikel, die auf Palette oder per Spedition geliefert werden, können nur innerhalb Deutschlands online bestellt werden. Für Bestellungen aus anderen Ländern: bitte telefonisch oder per Mail individuelle Versandkosten erfragen. 

Pro Lieferung auf Palette bzw. per Spedition frei Bordsteinkante berechnen wir Versandkosten von 149,00 Euro.

Bei Rückfragen zum Produkt melde dich jederzeit gern:
hello@mosinteriorart.com
0171/7579289

Wir streben eine 100%-ige Kundenzufriedenheit an. Wenn ein oder mehrere Artikel nach Erhalt nicht zu deiner Zufriedenheit sind, hast du das Recht, uns innerhalb von 14 Werktagen zu benachrichtigen und an uns zurückzusenden. Die Artikel müssen in der Originalverpackung und unbeschädigt an uns versendet werden. Das Zurücksenden des Artikels an uns erfolgt auf eigene Kosten. Wir erstatten den Kaufpreis der Artikel und die Versandkostenpauschale in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Tagen, spätestens 14 Tage nach Erhalt der zurückgesandten Ware. 

Wir freuen uns jederzeit über Feedback und Likes und Follows. Vielen Dank!