Bollywood facade sculpture

€1.749,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note:
Items that are delivered on a pallet or by a forwarding agent can only be ordered online within Germany. For orders from other countries: please call or email to inquire about individual shipping costs.

This head sculpture is an exceptionally rare piece from India. It is a unique facade sculpture from the 80s that once adorned a Bollywood cinema.
Although this beautiful sculpture makes an imposing impression, it is very light due to its material (fibers). On the back there is a metal bar and a chain for hanging.
Dimensions: height 130 cm, width 124 cm
Origin: India
Nice to know: unique, metal bar and chain on the back for hanging
It is an old product, so signs of use are not an expression of errors or defects, but wanted. They underline the original character of the product.

Items that are delivered on a pallet or by a forwarding agent can only be ordered online within Germany. For orders from other countries: please call or email to inquire about individual shipping costs.

Only within Germany (other countries on request): We charge shipping costs of 149.00 euros per delivery on a pallet or by forwarding agency free to the curb. This is indicated separately on the respective product page.

If you have any questions about the product, feel free to contact:
hello@mosinteriorart.com
00 49 (0)171/7579289

We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. If one or more items are not to your satisfaction after receipt, you have the right to notify us within 14 working days and send them back to us. The items must be sent to us in the original packaging and undamaged. Returning the item to us is at your own expense. We will reimburse the purchase price of the items and the flat rate shipping costs usually within a few days, at the latest 14 days after receipt of the returned goods.

We are always happy to receive feedback and likes and follows. Thank you!

Bollywood Fassadenskulptur

€1.749,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Diese Kopfskulptur ist ein außergewöhnlich seltenes Exemplar aus Indien. Es handelt sich um eine einzigartige Fassadenskulptur aus den 80ern, die einst ein Bollywood Kino schmückte.

Obwohl diese wunderschöne Skulptur einen imposanten Eindruck macht, ist sie sehr leicht aufgrund ihres Materials (Fasern). An der Rückseite befinden sich eine Metallstange und eine Kette zur Aufhängung. 

Maße: Höhe 130 cm, Breite 124 cm

Ursprung: Indien

Nice to know: Unikat, Metallstange und Kette an der Rückseite zur Aufhängung

Es handelt sich um ein altes Produkt, daher sind Gebrauchsspuren kein Ausdruck von Fehlern oder Mängeln, sondern gewollt. Sie unterstreichen den ursprünglichen Charakter des Produktes. 

 

Artikel, die auf Palette oder per Spedition geliefert werden, können nur innerhalb Deutschlands online bestellt werden. Für Bestellungen aus anderen Ländern: bitte telefonisch oder per Mail individuelle Versandkosten erfragen. 

Pro Lieferung auf Palette bzw. per Spedition frei Bordsteinkante berechnen wir Versandkosten von 149,00 Euro.

Bei Rückfragen zum Produkt melde dich jederzeit gern:
hello@mosinteriorart.com
0171/7579289

Wir streben eine 100%-ige Kundenzufriedenheit an. Wenn ein oder mehrere Artikel nach Erhalt nicht zu deiner Zufriedenheit sind, hast du das Recht, uns innerhalb von 14 Werktagen zu benachrichtigen und an uns zurückzusenden. Die Artikel müssen in der Originalverpackung und unbeschädigt an uns versendet werden. Das Zurücksenden des Artikels an uns erfolgt auf eigene Kosten. Wir erstatten den Kaufpreis der Artikel und die Versandkostenpauschale in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Tagen, spätestens 14 Tage nach Erhalt der zurückgesandten Ware. 

Wir freuen uns jederzeit über Feedback und Likes und Follows. Vielen Dank!